Thursday, January 7, 2010

Team Saskatchewan selected

 Team Saskatchewan 2010
The five person team that will represent Sakatchewan at the 2010 National Championship in Kelowna next March has been selected. There is one change from the 2009 team, with Terry Hart (not shown) replacing Calvin Bird.

The team: Del Huber (Regina) Gil Dash (Wolseley) Marie Wright (Moose Jaw) Darwin Bender (Regina) and Terry Hart. The team will again be coached by Lorraine Arguin (Moose Jaw) who will be assisted by Bob Capp (Regina).

1 comment:

Jeannette Hardy said...

Congratulations everyone.You will be great again this year.Will be keeping an eye on your progress.Good Luck Ya Gil