follow me on Twitter

    Tuesday, October 26, 2010

    Team Cameron get their banner

    2010 Ontario Provincial Champions Team Cameron
    Bruce Cameron, Doug Morris, Wilfred Oliver (back), Jamie Eddy, Christine Lavallee, Andre Beaudin

    Ian McGillis from the Ontario Curling Association presented Team Cameron with their provincial banner earlier this month. 

    No comments: